Blogmas Day 15 – After A Week Of Exams It’s Important To Treat Your Shelf

Exams are finally over and I can finally get into the Christmas spirit, although I’ve been in the Christmas spirit since the first of December. After I finished the exam, Cora and I started getting really excited because it meant we were now worry-free until the new year. Speaking of Cora, you lot may know her as SmallTownBookworm. She’ll be back to blogging sometime this week as our exams are all over. Go and leave her a hello message to welcome her back if you have a minute!

Anyway, since I finished my week of exams it seemed only fair that I treat myself but of course treating myself meant treating myshelf. After suffering through a week of stress and anxiety it bought a new Christmas read, My True Love Gave To Me by Various Authors and Everyday by David Levithan, I’m looking forward to reading these over the winter break. I haven’t read anything in about 2 weeks and already that seems too long.

Speaking of catching up on things, I have a lot of episodes from TV shows to watch tonight as well as catching up on some YouTube vlogs. I think tonight is going to be a busy one but it’ll be a good one. Now I’m off to make some tea, grab a few biscuits and curl up in bed and catch up on those TV shows I’ve fallen behind on.


Twitter | Instagram | Bloglovin | Goodreads | Pinterest | Tumblr

2 thoughts on “Blogmas Day 15 – After A Week Of Exams It’s Important To Treat Your Shelf

Leave a Reply

