Blogmas Day 27 | Quick Shift and A Family Party

My cousin is having a little party tonight as it’s her last night as owner of her pub. It’s just for family and friends and since it’s their last night it’s sure to be a messy celebration. Of course I need to get through a 4 hour shift but I can do that.

I’ve been looking forward to this for the past week. It’ll be a great night and I’m looking forward to seeing my cousins that I don’t get to see as often as I would like. A room filled with family can only lead to fun times.

When my family gets together it’s normally hilarious but when alcohol is involved it leads to messy times. By the time you’re reading this I’ll either be drunk, we’ll on the way to being drunk or tipsy. Not sure which but I’ll fall somewhere on the scale. The last time we were drinking with them was so much fun and it was a night filled with laughter, I’m positive tonight will be the same!


Twitter | Instagram | Bloglovin | Goodreads | Pinterest | Tumblr

Leave a Reply

