Hello 2015!

I’m just home and I got this panic that I hadn’t scheduled or planned a blog post and as I was trying to figure out what I was going to share I realised that blogmas is over and I don’t have to blog everyday. It’s kind a relief knowing that I’m back to my regular posts. (If you’re not sure when those are I post something every Monday, Wednesday, Friday and sometimes Sunday’s)

Today was a really lovely day I woke up without a hangover which is always really nice. I love waking up after a night of drinking (not that it happens often) and feeling fresh. I then headed out to dinner with my family and it was really nice. We went down to the restaurant where I work and everything was lovely and I’m not just saying that because I work there. Desert was the hardest choice. We had the choice of chocolate fudge cake, apple pie or a meringue surprise (which was just whipped cream, fruit, ice cream and strawberry sauce pilled onto a meringue) – I mean how is a girl suppose to choose when you have choices like that? I decided to go for the meringue after a long debate and it was brilliant.

Hope you all had a lovely New Years Day and that your 2015 is off to an excellent start. I’m now going to sit for the next hour or so and work out my goals for the year. It’s always nice to have something to aim for. I know it’s only been one day but I think this year is going to be really good. I mean it can’t be any worse than last year.


Twitter | Instagram | Bloglovin | Goodreads | Pinterest | Tumblr

Leave a Reply

