2015 Reading Challenges

4

This year I have decided to take part in a few 2015 reading challenges. I’m always looking for new books and authors and what better way to find them and read something out of my comfort zone than a challenge?

The Goodreads Challenge
I’m on Goodreads for any of you who are interested. You can find my profile here. This year I’ve challenged myself to read 55 books. Last year I just managed to make it so I’m hoping this year I’ll finish just before the end of they year so I’m not rushed. If any of you are taking part in the Goodreads challenge I’d love to know how many books you’re planning on reading.

The Pop Sugar Reading Challenge
I spotted the challenge Pop Sugar had put together which you can find here. I am going to be doing this one but I’ll be doing this one for fun. I’m not aiming to finish it all within the year but I am hoping to cross a good few off the list. Any of you doing this challenge?

The EpicReads Reading Challenge
I saw this graphic and it felt like Christmas had come late/early. If you haven’t seen what I’m talking about you can find it here. 365 days of books to read is a pretty awesome present. Although since I have university and work I won’t be able to read a book every day. Instead I’ll be picking and choosing books from the graphic to read throughout the year. Again I’ll be doing this one for fun. I am planning on reading the books set for each season and hopefully the month ones too.


Twitter | Instagram | Bloglovin | Goodreads | Pinterest | Tumblr

One thought on “2015 Reading Challenges

Leave a Reply

