Have You Seen My Guest Post Over At Write To Wrestle?

If you don’t follow write to wrestle then you probably don’t know that I wrote a little something over on their blog a couple of weeks ago. They’re doing this pretty fun thing where you can email over lessons you’ve learned or things you want to share with people who don’t currently follow you. I thought it was a really fun idea so got involved. If getting involved in their guest posts is something you’re interested in you can find out more here.

You can check out a sneak peek of my guest post below but to read the full thing make sure you head over to their site >> awrestlingwriter.wordpress.com Also while you’re there give them a follow and make sure you check out their other posts they’re a pretty fantasic blog, certainly a favourite of mine.

The Pursuit of Happiness

I like to stay as positive as much as I can in my life. I don’t like negativity as I feel it just weighs me down and stops me from doing things. When I can I keep positive thoughts because happiness is a great feeling.

Although I quickly realised that it’s impossible to stay positive and happy every single minute of every single day. We’re all human – unless you’re one of those online robots that means I have to type a series of numbers and letters before logging into some websites……


Twitter | Instagram | Bloglovin | Goodreads | Pinterest | Tumblr

Leave a Reply

