Monday Music | The Man Who Can’t Be Moved – The Script

Little backstory about this one for you all. The Script are one of my favourite bands and I’ve been lucky to see them live 4 times. This song is my absolute favourite and I never tire of hearing it. I think everyone has a song like that and what I love most is that this song is so magical live. There’s something pretty amazing about standing in a room with thousand of fans singing one of your favourite songs and for the band to stop singing so it’s just the fans – it gives me goosebumps every time. This is the live version from Dublin:

Leave a Reply

