Blogiversary | One Year Celebration Giveaway

You can still enter the blog giveaway – we’re accepting entries right up until the 12th of May. All you have to do is leave a comment and follow both our blogs!! 🙂

Miserable and Magical

It’s very exciting when something has been around for a year. For the last few weeks I knew this day was coming and I’ve been thinking constantly of what I could do to celebrate today with all of you lovely people. With the help of the Cora we came up with a pretty exciting idea that we think you’ll all love.

Cora at Small Town Bookworm and I have decided to team up together to host a giveaway to celebrate our blogiversaries. My blog turned one today and Cora’s will turn one on Star Wars Day (May 4th). She’ll be doing her own celebrations too and a lot of silly Star War jokes to celebrate the day so do make sure you head over and check out her wonderful blog. I am very fond of it but I may be a little biased – I promise it is great!

Cora…

View original post 376 more words

Leave a Reply

