The Versatile Blogger Award

versatile-blogger-award

First of all, thank you to the lovely Hadjar over at ManyReads  for nominating me. If you haven’t already head over and check out her blog – I’m a big fan of it!

The Rules are:

  • Thanks the person who nominated you for this award (include a link to their blog)
  • Next, select 15 blogs/bloggers you’ve recently discovered or follow regularly
  • Nominate those 15 bloggers for the Versatile Blogger Award – you might include a link to this.
  • Finally, tell the person who nominated you 7 things about yourself.

7 Things About Me:

  1. The Script, Kodaline and The 1975 are 3 of my favourite bands
  2. I’m right-handed
  3. I’ve lived in Scotland all my life.
  4. Once I’ve finished university and I want to pack up some things and go travelling.
  5. I used to be able to play the violin – I’m  thinking about picking it back up
  6. I have a brother
  7. I once thought I broke my collarbone because I crashed into a lamppost on my bike

It’s actually a lot harder than you think to come up with seven facts. I’ve learned how uninteresting I actually am. I haven’t nominated 15 blogs but if you see this and want to do it then you’re tagged too. Anyway, I nominate…

Kira | ideliriousdreams

Cora | smalltownbookworm

Michelle | thewritinghufflepuff

Liam | liamslibrary

Josie | josiethebookworm

Analee | booksnacksblog


Twitter| Instagram| Bloglovin| Goodreads| Pinterest| Tumblr

9 thoughts on “The Versatile Blogger Award

    • You’re welcome – I’m glad I’m not the only one who finds it hard. I stare at my computer screen for ages too wondering why it’s so hard! I can’t wait to read your answers 🙂

  1. I also struggled to choose 7 facts, haha. Struggled more than I expected! I think it’s so cool that you used to play the violin and you should definitely pick it up again!

    • It’s a lot harder than I thought and I don’t know if that means I’m uninteresting or just forgetful, haha. I’ve not played in maybe 9 years so maybe this summer I’ll be able to produce some form of music rather than scretching noises, haha!

Leave a Reply

