Monday Music | Long Distance – Megan & Liz

These past couple of weeks I’ve been more into writing than I have blogging. Which I guess is a good thing for this weeks Sunday Write Up but not so good for everything else. While I’ve been on writing mode I’ve been listening to a lot of music as I try hard to make the words into sentences. This was one of the songs that I kept coming back to and I think it fits with what I’m currently writing – which I’m afraid is a secret. They have some pretty amazing covers and original songs on their Youtube channel so make sure you head over and check Megan & Liz out when you’ve listened to this song.


Twitter | Instagram | Bloglovin | Goodreads | Pinterest | Tumblr

Leave a Reply

