September Wrap Up

It’s October!! Where has September gone? I feel like I either took a very long nap or I blinked and the whole month was gone. It’s so crazy to think how fast this year has went – it doesn’t seem like April was so long ago. September was a very exciting month for me. I statred my 3rd year of university which I am excited and terrified about. I have a lot of things to get sorted this year in preparation of heading into my final year of my degree. I am looking forward to it all despite the worry I have already. September was a month filled with a lot of celebrations. I like to call September the month of birthdays. This month I had a lot of fun celebration my dad, brother and best friend’s birthday’s – separetley of course. I ate a lot of cake this month and may have drank a lot of wine. It was a month of celebrations and it would have been rude not to.

Here Are Some of My Favourite Post From My Favourite Bloggers:

I feel so bad about saying this but I actually haven’t read a lot of blog posts this month. I feels so awful to even write that. I have a lot of catching up to do which I guess means a binge read of posts. Here are a few that I really loved this month.

Kira @ iDelirous Dreams Shared The 2nd Part of Her 101 Books To Read Before You Die

Elly @ Hufflepuff Thoughts is Hosting a Giveaway

Michelle @ Writing Badger Saw Lighthouse in Concert

Here Are Some of My Favourite Things From The Internet:

Jimmy & Ellen’s Lip Sync Battle

This Giant Kit Kat Recipe

This Smores Pie Recipe

Here’s What I Read This Month:

Me and Earl and the Dying Girl


Twitter | Instagram | Bloglovin | Goodreads | Pinterest | Tumblr

3 thoughts on “September Wrap Up

Leave a Reply

