Monday Music | Beautiful – Ben Rector

I announced last week that I was back blogging and then never posted anything. It’s been a crazy week but I promise I’m back this week. Last week I also gushed about how I had fallen in love with Ben Rector and his music. I may have mentioned that the song I posted last week was my favourite but I hadn’t yet discovered this beauty. I’m a very indecisive person so I’ll probably change my mind again by next Monday but this is one of my favourite songs of his. Let me know what your current favourite artist and song is in the comments below – I’m always looking for new music.


Twitter | Instagram | Bloglovin | Goodreads | Pinterest | Tumblr

2 thoughts on “Monday Music | Beautiful – Ben Rector

Leave a Reply

