Monday Music | Saturn – Sleeping At Last

Exam season is just a few weeks away and I am terrified. I’m probably more stressed this time around than all the other years put together. I am already counting down until December 15th when I can relax and properly get excited about Christmas. When I get stressed I like to just stop whatever it is I’m doing and either go a walk or lie on my floor. Lately we’ve been having some bad weather so I’ve been lying on the floor instead of going a walk. I just stare at the ceiling and this is one of the songs I play on repeat. I’m not sure what it is about it but it has this calming affect that stops me feeling like the weight of the world is on my shoulders.


Twitter | Instagram | Bloglovin | Goodreads | Pinterest | Tumblr

Leave a Reply

