Monday Music | Soldier – Gavin DeGraw

It’s the start of a brand new week and I’m very excited. I have a lot of great things happening and I cannot wait. Over the weekend I had planned to have a really productive weekend did that happen? Nope. Instead I spent the weekend re-watching One Tree Hill – I love this show. Since I rediscovered my love for the show I also rediscovered my love for Gavin DeGraw. I’d been playing this song a lot today so thought I’d share it this week.


Twitter | Instagram | Bloglovin | Goodreads | Pinterest | Tumblr

Leave a Reply

