Monday Music | Hello – Adele

I am currently obsessing over Adele’s new album 25! How good is it? For the last Monday Music of the year  I decided to end with one of my favourite songs from her new album. I must have listened to this song a thousand times, see what I did there? I am still in love with it just as much as when I first heard it play on the radio. She’s certainly back and I cannot wait to hear more live versions from this album. What’s your favourite song from 25?


Twitter | Instagram | Bloglovin | Goodreads | Pinterest | Tumblr

 

Leave a Reply

