Blogmas 2015 | Day 23 – I Went On A Break

I think it’s a little funny that my last Blogmas post was about winter breaks and I ended up taking one. Not in the way that I left the country and had a nice holiday. I basically took a break from everything and spent the last few weeks with my family. I then spent the last couple of days trying to work out how to write this I’m back post.

With 2 days left until Christmas Day I felt it was a good time to come back and tell you that I’m sorry. I planned on blogging every day throughout December and it didn’t happen this year. I had all my posts planned out but things got really crazy and busy and unexpected. All of this meant that I really needed to just step away from everything and spend time with family and despite everything that happened it was great.

I’m back and I will blog for the rest of December and hopefully it’ll be like I never disappeared. I hope you’ve all been having a wonderfully festive lead up to Christmas. I’ll see you tomorrow for a festive post.


Twitter | Instagram | Bloglovin | Goodreads | Pinterest | Tumblr

One thought on “Blogmas 2015 | Day 23 – I Went On A Break

Leave a Reply

