Blogmas 2015 | Day 25 – It’s Christmas

Merry Christmas to you all. I hope you’ve all had a lovely day that was filled with lots of love, laughter and chocolate. If you haven’t already guessed Christmas is my favourite day of the year. I love getting to spend the day with my family and eating lots of yummy food.

Our Christmas has been the same for the last few years. We don’t have a lot of people over for Christmas dinner. Sometimes we have an extra person or two but for the most part it’s just the four of us and I love it that way. We sometimes get visitors in the morning but in the evening and at night it’s just us which I really love.

For me Christmas is all about spending it with friends and family and just really enjoying each others company. I love getting to end the year spending one full day with my nearest and dearest. This year especially I’ve realised how lucky I am to have my nearest and dearest and for that I am very thankful. I have ate my body weight in food and drank more prosecco than I probably should have. With that I’m going to go lie down on the couch and watch something festive to end the day with. Merry Christmas you lovely lot!


Twitter | Instagram | Bloglovin | Goodreads | Pinterest | Tumblr

One thought on “Blogmas 2015 | Day 25 – It’s Christmas

Leave a Reply

