Let’s Talk About… 2016 Reading Goals

Last year I failed badly at not only reaching my Goodreads goal (which I had to lower a lot) but also not completing any of my reading challenges that I set for myself. This was mainly because I fell into this massive reading slump over the summer and I just couldn’t get myself out of it. This year I’m aiming to read more books and complete the challenges I set myself.

This year I’ve decided that my Goodreads reading goal is at 60 – I am hoping to go over a little over it. I’ve also decided to do the Popsugar challenge as well. Let me know in the comments below what you’ve set your reading goal to this year and if you’re taking part in any other reading challenges.


Twitter | Instagram | Bloglovin | Goodreads | Pinterest | Tumblr

6 thoughts on “Let’s Talk About… 2016 Reading Goals

Leave a Reply

