Monday Music | Shake It Off – Us The Duo (Cover)

2 years ago I got very obsessed with Grey’s Anatomy. I binged 10 seasons in 6 weeks and since then I’ve been in love with the show. After everything that happened last season I’ve been anxious about watching this new season. This past week I decided it was time to catch up and find out what’s been happening at GreySloan. I’ve always loved the music used throughout the show and this one is very catchy.


Twitter | Instagram | Bloglovin | Goodreads | Pinterest | Tumblr

6 thoughts on “Monday Music | Shake It Off – Us The Duo (Cover)

      • I know what you mean about it missing something – I like do like the direction it’s took. Upsetting that Mer’s kids haven’t been in it though. I’m rooting for April and Jackson – it’ll break my heart if they never get back on track.

      • YES. I love April/Jackson. I hate how they left off without telling us is they were a thing or not! And yes, I don’t know why the kids aren’t even shown. You’d think it would be important? Now that Mer is a widow, you’d think her kids would always be around? I think for me I just really miss Christina. She was always my favorite.

      • I KNOW! I think I screamed a little when I watched it because it’s super frustrating. Can we please just get them back together already. Have you seen the promo for when it comes back yet? I love that this has totally turned into a Grey’s bonding conversation, haha. I’d love for them to show up every few episodes I’d have thought she’d be with them a lot – especially at the start of this season but nothing. Christina was great, I miss Mer’s person too.

Leave a Reply

