Monday Music | When We Were Young – Madilyn Bailey & KHS (Cover)

Happy first of February – I’ve survived January and my first month back at uni after the Christmas break, yay! I know I posted this song at the start of last month but I couldn’t help but post another version. If you didn’t already know this is one of my favourite songs from Adele’s new album so when I heard this I instantly fell in love with it. I feel like Kurt always makes his covers better than the original and it’s the same for this one. Madilyn’s voice is amazing and I love it so much I’ve had it on repeat all weekend.


Twitter | Instagram | Bloglovin | Goodreads | Pinterest | Tumblr

Leave a Reply

