Bloguest 2016 | Be Our Bloguest!

Okay, so I admit that pun wasn’t my best. That’s what happens when you think it’s a good idea to write a blog post at 2AM. Hi strangers, it’s been a long time since I’ve posted anything on here. My short exam hiatus has turned into a very long absent few months but there is a good reason for my disappearance. A reason that I’m not quite ready to share with you all just yet.

I’m back and I’ve come back just in time for Bloguest. If you were around last August you’ll know I had a bunch of very lovely bloggers throughout the month. If you weren’t – hi. I don’t normally disappear for months on end. This year I’ve decided to do it all again with some of the same bloggers and some new ones. I’m very excited for you to read their bookish posts because they’re fab.

I’m hoping you’ll all head over and have a look at each of their blogs. The people that are taking part are some of my closest blogging friends and people in the book blogging world I admire. Each one of them has a fantastic blog with their own unique spin on all things bookish. I hope you enjoy reading their posts just as much as I have.

I’ll see you all at the end of the month for a Bloguest wrap-up and hopefully a September blogging schedule.

– Kayleigh X


Twitter | Instagram | Bloglovin | Goodreads | Pinterest

3 thoughts on “Bloguest 2016 | Be Our Bloguest!

Leave a Reply

