August Wrap Up

 

How can summer already be over? It doesn’t seem that long ago that I was asking my blogging friends if they wanted to take part in Bloguest. Now it’s all over and it’s officially the start of autumn. I am very excited for a change in seasons and I’m hoping that it’s going to be the start of a great end to a horrid year.

I’m hoping that you’ve already guessed that after my break away I’m coming back to blogging on a weekly basis. I know that my short step away for exams turned into a long five month hiatus. It’s been a very complicated few months and I’ve been struggling with a lot of personal things. Thankfully I’m starting to see the bright light and the end of a very dark tunnel.

My time away meant that I haven’t been reading anything other lovely bloggers have been posting. In fact, I haven’t been doing much reading lately. I don’t know what new books are being hyped and what books people are excited for in 2017. I’ve got a lot of catching up to do and I’m excited about it. Since I don’t have any favourite posts or great news to share I’ll leave a list of my August guest bloggers and their posts below. Thank you all for being my Bloguest’s this year. Make sure you have a look at their posts and their blogs. They’re all brilliant bloggers and I love that they took the time to share some of their creativity on my blog.

Bloguest 2016 | Be Our Bloguest

Delirious Dreams | Bookstores I Want To Visit

A Writing Hufflepuff | Bookish Gift Ideas

Smalltown BookwormFictional Worlds I Want To Visit

An Overthinking Teen | My Favourite Re-Reads

   Addlepates and Book Nerds | My Favourite Opening/Closing Lines

Delirious Dreams | My Favourite Closing Lines

 The Storyteller | Why Children Need To Read

A Writing Hufflepuff | Diversity In Books

Addlepates and Book Nerds | My Favourite YA Books

Nut Free Nerd | Books I Loved As A Kiddo

An Overthinking Teen | Libraries I Want To Visit

What Emma’s Reading | My Favourite Book Boyfriends


Twitter | Instagram | Bloglovin | Goodreads | Pinterest

One thought on “August Wrap Up

Leave a Reply

